Parenting, Lifestyle, Budget, Money Saving

Meet Mummy & Max

Welcome To Mummy To The Max. 
Thank you for visiting. 
We can not wait for you to learn a bit more about us.

About Mummy

My name is Helen
I am 24 years old
I live in Southampton, in the New Forest
I gave birth to Maxwell 1 day before my 20th birthday
I am addicted to cleaning
I love 1D
Blogging is my main hobby
I am a money saving expert and queen
My favourite colour is black
I love entering competitions
I love dedicating my life to bringing up my beautiful little boy
Family is very important

About Maxwell 

My name is Maxwell.

I am 4 Years old.
I live in a house near the water and the forest.
I like getting into a lot of mischief.
I love food and adore chocolate
I love playing with cool toys and have a large playroom
Mummy and I love Playmobil
I love being creative and I love building
I would love a puppy or a family pet
I love to dress up
I watch Peppa Pig every day
 When I grow up I would like to be a bus driver or a pirate



SHARE:

5 comments

  1. Maxwell is adorable! I wish I knew how to 'blog' lol. I would love to share the adventures of our family.

    ReplyDelete
  2. You seem a lovely young mum and have a gorgeous happy little boy x

    ReplyDelete
  3. Maxwell is so Adorable Love your Blog! <3

    ReplyDelete
  4. The New Forest is a beautiful part of the country. Me and my husband went down from Yorkshire a few years back for a holiday. Also Maxwell is utterly scrumptious! :)

    ReplyDelete

Thank you for commenting! Have a lovely day!

© MUMMY TO THE MAX | All rights reserved.
Blogger Template Created by pipdig